Splash

8ds_4431

2 thoughts on “Splash”

  1. Splash….hope you ducked before the next wave 🙂 Great image of a favourite beach. Shame again that the WP Reader rather badly crops the image…..looks as if they will not listen to the complaints about single image photo blogs

    1. I got wet a few times to be honest, Learnt my lesson not to run away mind from the last time when I fell over a rock and twisted my knee. I love Bamburgh beach its a very special place for my family. The high tide has completely changed it to around Stag rock its odd with so much of the sand gone.

      Yep they have ruined it. decided i’m going to run the blog until I run out of space and then i’m done. Got 30% of about 25 gig left. Only probably going to post singular pictures once a day till then.

Leave a Reply

